Advisory Board

We have aligned ourselves with a distinguished group of physician leaders from across the country to gain invaluable insight into the impact of physician scheduling on medicine now and in the future. Our advisory board members are experts in their fields, authors and New York Times contributors – all with unique perspectives on improving work-life balance and advancing care coordination.

Interested in joining this dynamic group of physician leaders focused on impacting the future of medicine? Let us know by emailing:

Amy Anderson
Dianne Ansari-Winn, MD, MPH
Jennifer Dyer, MD, MPH
Scott Fruhan, MD, MBA
Richard Fury, MD
Nirmal Govind
Mike Hoaglin, MD
Sandeep Jauhar, MD
Siddhartha Nambiar
Erin Parrish Reade, MD, MPH, FAAP
Hemalee Patel, MD
Robert Rowley, MD
Maryam Shapland, MD
Janae Sharp
Dr. Kristy Taylor, DHSc, MHS
Jeremy Topin, MD
Matthew Wetschler, MD, MPH
Sarah Zweifach

Ready to see us in action?

Get a demo of Lightning Bolt's platform.